RECOMMENDATION: If you are using a version of The Portal Connector higher than 4.0, we strongly recommend utilizing the MVC based widgets and components to create your site. This documentation is for legacy purposes only and will soon be deprecated.

Re-synchronizing Products

The Resynchronize Products button will synchronize all products much like the Synchronize Knowledge Base button. 

In order to synchronize the products, you must navigate to the Portal Configuration Settings under the Settings & Configuration option which is under the Administration tab. 


products


Once there, navigate to the General Settings page which is under the ECommerce collapsible tab. Then, click on the Resynchronize Products button to resynchronize your products.